The Right Reverend Stephen T. Lane

The Right Reverend Stephen T. Lane

Episcopal Bishop of Maine

Diocese of Maine
Phone: (207) 772-1953

The Very Reverend Benjamin Shambaugh

The Very Reverend Benjamin Shambaugh

Dean of the Cathedral

Phone: (207) 772-5434
bshambaugh@cathedralofstluke.org

The Reverend Suzanne Roberts

The Reverend Suzanne Roberts

Phone: (207) 772-5434

The Reverend Canon Samuel Henderson

The Reverend Canon Samuel Henderson

Phone: (207) 772-5434
office@stlukesportland.org

Albert Melton

Albert Melton

Cathedral Musician and Choirmaster

Phone: (207) 772-5434
amelton@cathedralofstluke.org

Jonathan Radtke

Jonathan Radtke

Director of Spiritual Formation

Phone: (207) 772-5434
jradtke@cathedralofstluke.org

Connie Bingham

Parish Treasurer

Phone:
cbingham@cathedralofstluke.org

Lynne England

Lynne England

Parish Administrator

Phone: (207) 772-5434
office@cathedralofstluke.org

Joan Carney

Director of Communications

Phone: (207) 607-9515
jcarney@cathedralofstluke.org

Bruno Mbongo

Sexton

Contact Cathedral office to leave a message for Bruno

Email: Office@cathedralofstluke.org
Phone: (207) 772-5434

Donna Ciriello

Housekeeper

Contact Cathedral office to leave a message for Donna

Email: Office@cathedralofstluke.org
Phone: (207) 772-5434